Home farro farro

farro

Farro comes from the grains of wheat, so be careful if you're following a gluten-free diet.

Farro comes from the grains of wheat, so be careful if you’re following a gluten-free diet.

farro salad
farro salad
39,985FansLike
0FollowersFollow
1,150FollowersFollow
8,670SubscribersSubscribe